In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. Thinking Alice insane, her doctors aim to make her forget everything. While Alice is ready to put it all behind her, she knows this world is real. In the nick of time, the Knave of Hearts and the White Rabbit save her from a doomed fate. Together, the trio tumble down the rabbit hole to Wonderland, where nothing is impossible.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
7.1/10 by 86 users
TitleOnce Upon a Time in Wonderland
First Air DateOct 10, 2013
Last Air DateApr 03, 2014
Number of Episodes13
Number of Seasons1
GenresSci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Casts, , , , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.