The Art of Spain is a BBC Four documentary series on Spanish art presented by Andrew Graham-Dixon. It consists of three one-hour episodes, and premiered on 31 January 2008.

The Art of Spain
8/10 by 1 users
TitleThe Art of Spain
First Air DateJan 31, 2008
Last Air DateFeb 14, 2008
Number of Episodes3
Number of Seasons1
NetworksBBC Four
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.