The Art of Eternity is a series of 3 1-hour documentaries on Christian art presented by Andrew Graham-Dixon. It was first broadcast on BBC Four in 2007, and later repeated on BBC Two.

The Art of Eternity
/10 by 0 users
TitleThe Art of Eternity
First Air DateJan 01, 1970
Last Air DateJan 01, 1970
Number of Episodes0
Number of Seasons0
NetworksBBC Four
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.